Where to find us
Close Map

Contact Us

  • Contact Us
  • Office Austria
  • Contacts Austria
  • Office Germany
  • Contacts Germany




Send us a message

Medical Sales Consultants Austria GmbH

Wachaustrasse 13
A – 3123 Neustift, AUSTRIA

Tel.: +43 2786 631-38
Fax: +43 2786 631-43

Deutsche E-Mails: sales@medicalsca.at
English E-Mails: sales@medicalsci.com

Walter Walla - Sales Consultant

Tel: +43 2786 631-38
Fax: +43 2786 631-43
Mobil: +43 6991 957 8262
wwalla@medicalsci.com

Michael Grabner - Sales Consultant

Tel: +43 2786 631-38
Fax: +43 2786 631-43
Mobil: +43 6991 957 9716
mgrabner@medicalsci.com

Sandra Völkl - Team Assistant

Tel: +43 2786 631-38
Fax: +43 2786 631-43
Mobile: +43 6991 957 8261
svoelkl@medicalsci.com

Andrea Haubenwallner - Team Assistant

Tel: +43 2786 631-38
Fax: +43 2786 631-43
Mobile: +43 6991 957 8716
ahaubenwallner@medicalsci.com

Moritz Schaffer - Team Assistant

Tel: +43 2786 631-38
Fax: +43 2786 631-43
mschaffer@medicalsci.com

Doris McGirt - General Manager

Tel: +43 2786 631-38
Fax: +43 2786 631-43
Mobile: +43 6991 957 9715
dmcgirt@medicalsci.com

Medical Sales Consultants Germany GmbH

Vor dem Schonekindtor 13
D-59494 Soest Deutschland

Tel: +49 29 21 969 78-50
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51

E-Mail: sales@medicalscg.de

 

Walter Walla - Sales Consultant

Tel: +49 29 21 969 78-50
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51
Mobil: +49 172 2626 099
wwalla@medicalscg.de

Anke Currington - Medizinprodukteberaterin - Gebietsleiterin

Tel: +49 29 21 660 76-24
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51
Mobil: +49 172 255 5330
acurrington@medicalscg.de

Manuel Weindorf - Medizinprodukteberater

Tel: +49 29 21 660 76-25
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51
Mobil: +49 162 103 2064
mweindorf@medicalscg.de

Sandra Völkl - Teamassistentin

Tel: +49 29 21 969 78-50
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51
svoelkl@medicalscg.de

Andrea Haubenwallner - Teamassistentin

Tel: +49 29 21 969 78-50
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51
ahaubenwallner@medicalscg.de

Moritz Schaffer - Teamassistentin

Tel: +49 29 21 969 78-50
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51
mschaffer@medicalscg.de

Doris McGirt - General Manager

Tel: +49 29 21 969 78-50
Fax: +49 29 21 969 78-51
dmcgirt@medicalscg.de